Search
  • GAC organizes a training course on customer services, from 7-8/5/2017. ....more

  • GAC conducts a training course on customs tariff according to harmonized system , on 7/5/2017 for 3 days. ....more

  • GAS starts a training course on combating commercial fraud and counterfeit goods , for 2 days, starting from 7/5/2017. ....more

  • GAC organizes a foundation course for the new customs observers, on 7/5/2017. ....more

Customs Strategic Plan:

The summary of the amended strategic plan of the General Authority of Customs 2014-2017

 

Introduction

The Qatar GAC has taken a new step by preparing a strategic plan 2013-2016,the GAC tries to plan its goals for the future through this plan, and facilitates the studied hard work that can achieve its ambition and aspiration. The GAC believes that the future planning considers the best system of developing the performance and confronting the challenges inside any entity looks for success.

 

The vision of the GAC was to prepare a strategic plan in the period 2013-2016 to be compatible with the national development strategy of the state of Qatar 2011-2016, as well as focusing on the economic side that the GAC is included under it by the government ,aiming that the strategic outputs of the GAC meet with the strategic goals of national development .

 

The document of the strategic plan 2013-2016 has been prepared carefully by the designated committee, and in cooperation with senior officials, consultants, directors of administrations and heads of departments in GAC, through distributing questionnaires ,analyzing data, workshops, holding a brainstorming sessions and other searching and planning mechanisms which they were used for gathering the clear, measurable and specific goals. All the employees of the customs should put these goals in view and try to reach these goals and achieving them.

 

In the wake of issuing the Amiri decision , No. (37) for the year 2014, about establishing the GAC, the need of reviewing the previous mentioned strategic plan document and amending it to be compatible with the new organized map has arisen, so the result is creating this current document which includes a new time frame 2014-2017.

 

Taking into account that the strategic plan includes the most important values and principles which guide the GAC work on both internal and external. As well includes the summary of a various of meetings and consultation sessions which have been held with agencies related to customs . the aim of these meetings was to collect their notes on customs and their expectation about the customs future performance.

 

The most important attention about this strategy is that it based on executive working plan related to a specific time periods , all the departments and units based on it, according to indicators to measure the performance. The GAC aims to be an authority which provides customs services to all partners.

 

Achieving the goals of this strategic plan requires developing our academic and administrative performance and improving our human resources, as well investing our financial resources properly and effectively. The application of included programs and projects consider a mutual responsible among all staff in the GAC, and we hope that all the employees efforts will combine to translate this ambitious plan into reality, which helps the GAC to satisfy the society by the customs services provided to them in addition to achieve the excellence on the international and regional level.

 

 

The chairman of the GAC

 

 

The vision

Global customs Commitment, facilitation, and  excellence

 

 

Aim

Providing customs services for the licit trade exceeds our customers’ expectation and contributes effectively in achieving the continuous development

 

Values

This strategy created to form a group of basic and inspirational values and principles for the GAC employees in all its facilities.

 

1- Country love / patriotism

Belonging , tender, and sacrificing.

     

    2- The customer is first

    Customer satisfaction is one of top priorities, we believe that the customer has essential requirements we endeavor to achieve them … as follows:

    - Honest
    - Protection
    - Transparency and clarity
    - Achievement Speed and accuracy
    - Understanding and respect

     

    3- Integrity:

    truth and impartiality  when issuing a judgment.

     

    4- Professionalism

Dealing professionally in accordance with the regulations and rules, without the effect of personal tendency and follow the best practical practices to ensure efficiency and effectiveness.

 

5- Group work:

Work together to achieve a mutual vision

 

6- Focusing on the results:

The final results is the key of our work and we endeavor to achieve the best of results on both individual and institutional level.

 

 

The strategic goals of the GAC:

1- Preparing the institutional capacities and qualified working group with high motivation.
2- Protecting the society and environment security and reducing the customs commercial fraud.
3- Providing customs services in accordance with the latest global practices that meet the customers’ needs.
4- To be one of the main factors to create a catalist investment environment.

ابحث
  • تنظم الهيئة العامة للجمارك تخصصية عن خدمة العملاء ، خلال الفترة من 7-8/5/2017 . ....المزيد

  • تعقد الهيئة دورة تدريبية بعنوان التعرفة الجمركية وفق النظام المنسق بتاريخ 7/5/2017 وتستمر لمدة ثلاثة أيام . ....المزيد

  • تبدأ الهيئة العامة للجمارك دورة عن مكافحة الغش التجاري والبضائع المقلدة لمدة يومين ابتداءً من 7/5/2017 . ....المزيد

  • تنظم الهيئة الدورة التأسيسية لمراقبي الجمارك الجدد ابتداءً من 7/5/2017 . ....المزيد

الخطة الاستراتيجية للجمارك

مقدمة

      خطت الجمارك القطرية خطوة جديدة بإعداد خطتها الاستراتيجية 2013-2016 ، والتي حاولت من خلالها رسم أهدافها للمرحلة المستقبلية، وتمهيد الطريق للعمل الجاد المدروس الذى يحقق طموحاتها وتطلعاتها، بما يعبر عن إيمانها الأكيد بأن التخطيط للمستقبل هو الأسلوب الأمثل لتطوير الأداء ومواجهة التحديات داخل أي كيان يتطلع للنجاح.

 

      وقد كانت رؤيتنا في الإدارة العامة للجمارك أن نضع خطتنا الاستراتيجية في الفترة  2013-2016  لتكون متوافقة مع استراتيجية التنمية الوطنية لدولة قطر 2011-2016 ، مع تركيزنا على الجانب الاقتصادي باعتباره القطاع الذى أدرجتنا الدولة تحته في مخططها الاستراتيجي، عازمين على أن تتلاقى مخرجات استراتيجيتنا مع أهداف استراتيجية التنمية الوطنية بما يصب في تحقيق رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030.

 

      أعدت وثيقة الخطة الاستراتيجية 2013-2016 بعناية من قِبل اللجنة المكلفة بها، وبالتعاون مع كبار المسؤولين والمستشارين ومديري الإدارات ورؤساء الأقسام بالجمارك، وذلك من خلال توزيع الاستبيانات وتحليل البيانات وعقد ورش العمل وجلسات العصف الذهني وغيرها من آليات البحث والتخطيط التي تم الاستعانة بها من أجل استخلاص أهداف واضحة ومحددة وقابلة للقياس، نضعها نصب أعيننا، ونعمل على الوصول إليها وتحقيقها فعلياً بكل ما أوتينا من قوة، وذلك انطلاقاً من دورنا جميعا ككوادر مسئولة عن الدور المستقبلي للجمارك القطرية.

 

      وفي أعقاب صدور القرار الأميري رقم (37) لسنة 2014 والذي تم بموجبه إنشاء الهيئة العامة للجمارك، نشأت الحاجة لإجراء مراجعة لوثيقة الخطة الاستراتيجية آنفة الذكر وإدخال ما يلزم من تعديلات تتوائم مع الخريطة التنظيمية الجديدة، فكانت النتيجة هذه الوثيقة الحالية التي أصبحت تشمل إطاراً زمنيا جديداً هو 2014-2017.

 

      وروعي أن تتضمن الخطة الاستراتيجية أهم القيم والمبادئ الموجِهة لأسلوب عمل الهيئة على الصعيدين الداخلي والخارجي، كما تضمنت خلاصة عدد من الاجتماعات وحلقات التشاور والتي عقدت مع الجهات ذات الصلة بعمل الجمارك والتي كان هدفها معرفة ملاحظاتهم على الجمارك وتوقعاتهم بشأن ادائها المستقبلي .

 

      وقد كان جل اهتمامنا في استراتيجيتنا أن ترتكز على خطة عمل تنفيذية مربوطة بفترات زمنية محددة، تقوم عليها كافة الإدارات والوحدات الإدارية بالجمارك، وذلك وفق مؤشرات لقياس الأداء وضعناها بأنفسنا لأنفسنا، نتحدى بها قدراتنا، وننافس من خلالها ذاتنا. كما وضعنا في مخيلتنا كهيئة عامة للجمارك أن نكون على مدار السنوات 2014-2017 هيئة تقدم خدمات جمركية رائدة لكافة شركائنا تضم موظفين من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة والمهارة ويتحلون بأعلى درجات المسئولية والالتزام.

 

      يكفى أن ندرك جميعاً أن تحقيق غايات هذه الخطة الاستراتيجية يتطلب أن نطور أدائنا الأكاديمي والإداري وننمي مواردنا البشرية ونستثمر مواردنا المالية بشكل سليم وفعال، ولنعلم أن تطبيق ما تتضمنه من مشروعات وبرامج عملية هي مسؤولية مشتركة بين كل العاملين بالهيئة العامة للجمارك، ويحدونا أمل كبير في أن تتضافر جهود الجميع لترجمة هذه الخطة الطموحة إلى واقع ملموس، تتمكن الجمارك القطرية من خلالها الوصول لرضا المجتمع عن الخدمات الجمركية المقدمة له، إضافة الى تحقيق الريادة على المستوى الإقليمي والدولي.

 

     رئيس الهيئة

 

الرؤية

التزام وتسهيل وريادة جمركية عالمية.

 

الرسالة

تقديم خدمات جمركية رائدة للتجارة المشروعة تتجاوز توقعات عملائنا وتسهم بفعالية في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة.

 

قيمنا

أن هذه الاستراتيجية وضعت بناء على مجموعة من القيم والمبادئ الأساسية والملهمة لموظفي الهيئة العامة للجمارك في جميع مرافقها ليست مجرد كلمات نبرزها بقدر ماهي معاني نرتقي بها لنكون قدوة لغيرنا:

 

1-حب الوطن:-

انتماء وعطاء وتضحية.

 

2-العميل أولاً:-
ارضاء العميل هو من اهم الاولويات، ونؤمن بأن لديه احتياجات اساسية نسعى
الى تحقيقها, و هي كالتالي:-

    • الأمانة
    • الحماية
    • الشفافية والوضوح
    • سرعة ودقة الإنجاز
    • التفاهم والاحترام

     

    3-النزاهة:-

    الإستقامة وعدم التحيز عندما يتعلق الأمر بإصدار حكم ما.

     

    4-المهنية:-

التعامل باحترافية وفق اللوائح والأنظمة دون تأثير النزعة الشخصية واتباع أفضل الممارسات العملية ضماناً للكفاءة والفاعلية.

 

5-العمل الجماعي:-

العمل معاً من أجل تحقيق رؤية مشتركة.

 

6-التركيز على النتائج:-

النتائج النهائية هي محور عملنا ونسعى جاهدين لتحقيق أفضل ما يمكن تحقيقه من نتائج على المستويين الفردي والمؤسسي.

 

الأهداف الاستراتيجية للإدارة العامة للجمارك :-

  1. بناء القدرات المؤسسية و قوة عمل كفؤة وذات دافعية عالية للعمل.
  2. حماية أمن المجتمع والبيئة والحد من الغش التجاري الجمركي .
  3. تقديم خدمات جمركية وفق احدث الممارسات العالمية تستجيب لحاجات جمهور المتعاملين .
  4. أن نكون أحد العوامل الرئيسية في خلق مناخ استثماري محفز.